A&S Department Contacts:

Dept Name Email Role
African-American StudiesLia Bascomblbascomb@gsu.eduReviewer
African-American StudiesTiffany Bullocktbullock1@gsu.eduReviewer
African-American StudiesSarita Davissaritadavis@gsu.eduEditor
African-American StudiesBelinda Futrellbfutrell@gsu.eduEditor
African-American StudiesAkinyele Umojaaadaku@gsu.eduReviewer
AnthropologyParris Bakerpbaker12@gsu.eduEditor
AnthropologyAudra Georgeageorge6@gsu.eduReviewer
AnthropologyKathryn Kozaitiskozaitis@gsu.eduConsultant
AnthropologyJennifer Paticojpatico@gsu.eduReviewer
AnthropologyCassandra Whitecwhite@gsu.eduReviewer
AnthropologyFrank Williamsfrankwilliams@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
Applied Linguistics and ESLDiane Belcherdbelcher1@gsu.eduConsultant
Applied Linguistics and ESLSusan Colemansecoleman@gsu.eduEditor
Applied Linguistics and ESLStephanie Lindemannlindemann@gsu.eduEditor
BiologyBarbara Baumstarkbbaumstark@gsu.eduConsultant
BiologyRichard Dixrdix@gsu.eduConsultant
BiologyEric Gaucheregaucher@gsu.eduConsultant
BiologyKavita Oommenkoommen1@gsu.eduConsultant
BiologyJessica Parillajparilla@gsu.eduEditor
CAS Curriculum CommitteeAndrew J. Cohencohenaj@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Curriculum CommitteeMario Feitmfeit@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Curriculum CommitteeAshley Holmesaholmes@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Curriculum CommitteeJoe Normandinjnormandin1@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Curriculum CommitteeSamantha Parkssterris1@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Curriculum CommitteeRasha Ramzyrramzy1@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Curriculum CommitteeGigi Raygbray@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Curriculum CommitteeErin Toneetone@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Dean's OfficeJessamy Blethjbleth1@gsu.eduAdmin_2
CAS Dean's OfficeYemi Farinuofarinu1@student.gsu.eduReviewer
CAS Dean's OfficeSabrina Longssmith356@gsu.eduReviewer
CAS Dean's OfficeJohn Medlockjmedlock@gsu.eduAdmin_1
CAS Dean's OfficeChad Van Gordencvangorden1@gsu.eduReviewer
CAS Dean's OfficeTiawanda Williamstwilliams58@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Graduate ServicesAmber Amariaamari@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Undergradaute AdvisementLinda Kinglking@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Undergradaute AdvisementRene Mondyreneprestimondy@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CAS Undergradaute AdvisementShelly-Ann Williamsswilliams@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
ChemistryAlfons Baumstarkabaumstark@gsu.eduReviewer
ChemistryGiovanni Gaddaggadda@gsu.eduReviewer
ChemistryDonald Hamelbergdhamelberg@gsu.eduConsultant
ChemistryJeremiah Hardenjharden@gsu.eduConsultant
ChemistryWill Lovettwlovett1@gsu.eduEditor
ChemistryJoan Mutanyatta-Comarjmutanyattacomar@gsu.eduConsultant
ChemistryGeorge Wangpwang11@gsu.eduReviewer
CommunicationJaye Atkinsonjla@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
CommunicationGregory Lisbyglisby@gsu.eduReviewer
CommunicationJames Taylorjtaylor122@gsu.eduEditor
CommunicationTawanna Tookesttookes1@gsu.eduEditor
Computer ScienceAnu Bourgeoisabourgeois@gsu.eduEditor
Computer ScienceTammie Dudleytdudley@gsu.eduEditor
Computer ScienceJamie Hayesjhayes14@gsu.eduEditor
Computer ScienceYi Panyipan@gsu.eduReviewer
Computer ScienceRaj Sunderramanrsunderraman@gsu.eduConsultant
Creative Media Industries InstituteDavid Cheshierdcheshier@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
Creative Media Industries InstituteClark Duncancduncan24@gsu.eduEditor
EnglishJody Brooksjbrooks13@gsu.eduReviewer
EnglishLynee Gailletlgaillet@gsu.eduReviewer
EnglishAudrey Goodmanagoodman@gsu.eduReviewer
EnglishElizabeth Lopezeslopez@gsu.eduConsultant
EnglishHeather Russelheather@gsu.eduEditor
EnglishHarper Stromjstrom1@gsu.eduEditor
EnglishCalvin Thomascthomas@gsu.eduReviewer
GeosciencesQuen'naldria Drakeqdrake1@gsu.edu Coll Reviewer
GeosciencesKatherine Hankinskhankins@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
GeosciencesBasirat Lawalblawal1@gsu.eduReviewer
GeosciencesChristy Visaggicvisaggi@gsu.eduReviewer
GerontologyElisabeth Burgesseburgess@gsu.eduEditor
GerontologyCandace Kempckemp@gsu.eduReviewer
GerontologyQuanda Millerquanda@gsu.eduEditor
GerontologyChivon Mingocmingo2@gsu.eduReviewer
Global Studies InstituteJennie Burnetjburnet@gsu.eduEditor
Global Studies InstituteTelleha Howardthoward36@gsu.eduEditor
Global Studies InstituteTony Lemieuxalemieux@gsu.eduReviewer
Global Studies InstituteShameica Shinesshine2@gsu.eduEditor
HistoryHoward BakerrobertbakerReviewer
HistoryMichelle Brattainmbrattain@gsu.eduReviewer
HistoryLarry Grubbslgrubbs@gsu.eduReviewer
HistoryRobin Jacksonrmjackson@gsu.eduEditor
HistoryJared Poleyjpoley@gsu.eduEditor
HistoryCarolyn Whiterscwhiters@gsu.eduEditor
Intensive English ProgramAlison Camachoastrzepek1@gsu.eduEditor
Mathematics and StatisticsGuantao Chengchen@gsu.eduReviewer
Mathematics and StatisticsAlexandra Smirnovamatabs@langate.gsu.eduEditor
Military ScienceJamie Middletonjmiddleton@gsu.eduEditor
Military ScienceMichele Whitemwhite95@gsu.eduEditor
Neuroscience InstituteCharles Derbycderby@gsu.eduConsultant
Neuroscience InstituteNancy Forgernforger@gsu.eduReviewer
Neuroscience InstituteEmily Hardyehardy5@gsu.eduEditor
Neuroscience InstituteMarise Parentmbparent@gsu.eduConsultant
Neuroscience InstituteLisa Shepardlisa@gsu.eduEditor
PhilosophyLauren Cooperlcooper14@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
PhilosophyEdward Nahmiasenahmias@gsu.eduConsultant
PhilosophyTimothy O'Keefetokeefe@gsu.eduConsultant
PhilosophyFelicia Thomasfthomas@gsu.eduEditor
PhilosophyEric Wilsonewilson30@gsu.eduConsultant
Physics and AstronomyKeneta Brookskwright14@gsu.eduEditor
Physics and AstronomyMichael Crenshawdcrenshaw@gsu.eduReviewer
Physics and AstronomySebastien Lepineslepine@gsu.eduEditor
Physics and AstronomyBrian Thomsbthoms@gsu.eduConsultant
Political ScienceSarah Gershonsgershon@gsu.eduReviewer
Political ScienceJeannie Grussendorfjgrussendorf@gsu.eduReviewer
Political ScienceCharles Hanklachankla@gsu.eduEditor
Political ScienceMichael Herbmherb@gsu.eduEditor
Political ScienceDurrender Sandersdsanders@gsu.eduEditor
PsychologyLindsey Cohenllcohen@gsu.eduReviewer
PsychologyChristopher Goodecgoode@gsu.eduEditor
PsychologyChris Henrichchenrich@gsu.eduReviewer
PsychologyKristy Hillkdhill@gsu.eduEditor
PsychologyBryan Kolobkolo1@gsu.eduEditor
PsychologyErin Toneetone@gsu.eduConsultant
PsychologyErin Toneetone@gsu.eduConsultant
Religious StudiesMolly Bassettmbassett@gsu.eduConsultant
Religious StudiesLauren Cooperlcooper14@gsu.eduEditor
Religious StudiesJonathan Hermanjherman2@gsu.eduConsultant
Religious StudiesClaire Kooykkooy@gsu.eduEditor
Religious StudiesFelicia Thomasfthomas@gsu.eduEditor
SociologyJames Ainsworthainsworth@gsu.eduConsultant
SociologyReginald Butlerrbutler18@gsu.eduEditor
SociologyJung Ha Kimjhkim@gsu.eduEditor
SociologyEric Wrightewright28@gsu.eduReviewer
Womens, Gender, and Sexuality StudiesAndy Reisingerareisinger1@gsu.eduEditor
Womens, Gender, and Sexuality StudiesSusan Talburtstalburt@gsu.eduConsultant
World Languages and CulturesTim Jansatjansa@gsu.eduReviewer
World Languages and CulturesDeborah Lodendloden1@gsu.eduColl Reviewer
World Languages and CulturesLeslie Marshllmarsh@gsu.eduConsultant
World Languages and CulturesBill Nicholswnichols@gsu.eduConsultant

Contacts in Other Colleges:

Dept Name Email Role
AccountancyLarry Ashmorelashmore@gsu.eduConsultant
AccountancyFaye Borthcikborthick@gsu.eduConsultant
AccountancyTad Ransopheracctdr@gsu.eduConsultant
Art and DesignSekeia Harrisssmith74@gsu.eduConsultant
Art and DesignMelody Milbrantmilbrandt@gsu.eduConsultant
Art and DesignMichael Whitemichaelwhite@gsu.eduConsultant
CEHD Dean's OfficeShea Allmansallman@gsu.eduConsultant
CEHD Dean's OfficeJoyce Manyjmany@gsu.eduConsultant
Computer Information SystemsBalasubramaniam Rameshbramesh@gsu.eduConsultant
Counseling and Psychological ServicesBrian Dewbdew@gsu.eduConsultant
Criminal JusticeRichard Wrightrwright28@gsu.eduConsultant
Early Childhd & Elem EDSarah Bridges-Rhoadssbridgesrhoads@gsu.eduConsultant
Early Childhd & Elem EDTonia Durdentdurden@gsu.eduConsultant
Early Childhd & Elem EDLynn Hartlhart@gsu.eduConsultant
Early Childhd & Elem EDTeri Holbrooktholbrook@gsu.eduConsultant
Early Childhd & Elem EDNancy Schafernjs@gsu.eduConsultant
Early Childhd & Elem EDSusan Swarssswars@gsu.eduConsultant
Early Childhd & Elem EDCarla Tanguayctanguay@gsu.eduConsultant
EconomicsShelby Frostsfrost@gsu.eduConsultant
EconomicsShiferaw Gurmusgurmu@gsu.eduConsultant
Educational Policy StudiesWilliam Curlettewcurlette@gsu.eduConsultant
Educational Psych & Spec EdLaura Fredricklfredrick@gsu.eduConsultant
Entrepreneurship & InnovationJackie Davisjackiedavis@gsu.eduConsultant
Entrepreneurship & InnovationRichard Welkerwelke@gsu.eduConsultant
Film, Media, and TheatreJennifer Barkerjmbarker@gsu.eduConsultant
Film, Media, and TheatrePhil Lewisplewis14@gsu.eduConsultant
Film, Media, and TheatreGreg Smithgsmith@gsu.eduConsultant
FinanceGerald Gayggay@gsu.eduConsultant
Health AdministrationAndrew Sumnerasumner@gsu.eduConsultant
Honors CollegeSarah Cookscook@gsu.eduConsultant
Honors CollegeApril Lawhornalawhorn@gsu.eduConsultant
Hospitality AdministrationDebby Cannondfcannon@gsu.eduConsultant
Institute for InsightSanjay Srivastavassrivastava@gsu.eduConsultant
Kinesiology & HealthMark Geilmgeil@gsu.eduConsultant
LawJessica Cinojgcino@gsu.eduConsultant
Learning TechnologyBrendan Calandrabcalandra@gsu.eduConsultant
Managerial SciencesPamela Barrpbarr3@gsu.eduConsultant
MarketingNaveen Donthundonthu@gsu.eduConsultant
Middle and Secondary EducationGertrude Marilyn Tinker Sachsgtinkersachs@gsu.eduConsultant
MusicJan Bakerjanbaker@gsu.eduConsultant
MusicNick Demosndemos@gsu.eduConsultant
MusicMarie Summer Lottmsumnerlott@gsu.eduConsultant
NursingJoan Cranfordjcranford2@gsu.edu Consultant
NursingPaula Gordonpgordon1@gsu.edu Consultant
NutritionHuanbiao Mohmo@gsu.eduConsultant
NutritionAnita Nuccianucci@gsu.eduConsultant
Occupational TherapyKinsuk Maitrakmaitra@gsu.eduConsultant
PC - Arts and HumanitiesEric Mortonemorton@gsu.edu Consultant
PC - Business Administration, Kinesiology and Health, Sign LanguageJames Kahigamkahiga@gsu.eduConsultant
PC - Computer Science and EngineeringCynthia Lesterclester6@gsu.edu Consultant
PC - Cultural and Behavioral SciencesJohn Redmondjredmond@gsu.edu Consultant
PC - Dean's OfficeKris Chandlerkchandler@gsu.eduConsultant
PC - Dean's OfficeContessa Paigecpaige@gsu.eduConsultant
PC - Dean's OfficeBradley Tuckerbtucker@gsu.eduConsultant
PC - EnglishLaura Edmundsledmunds@gsu.eduConsultant
PC - EnglishKen Johnsonkjohnson212@gsu.edu Consultant
PC - English as a Second Language and World LanguagesDebra Denzerddenzer@gsu.edu Consultant
PC - History and Political ScienceOtto Burianekoburianek@gsu.edu Consultant
PC - Life and Earth SciencesCarl McAllistercmcallister5@gsu.edu Consultant
PC - MathematicsKevin Yeomanskyeomans@gsu.edu Consultant
PC - Physical SciencesSolomon Fessehasfesseha@gsu.edu Consultant
Physical TherapyAndy ButlerAndrewButler@gsu.eduConsultant
Public HealthRodney Lynrlyn1@gsu.eduConsultant
Public Management & PolicyGregory Lewisglewis@gsu.eduConsultant
Real EstateGerald Gayggay@gsu.eduConsultant
Respiratory TherapyDoug Gardenhiredgardenhire@gsu.eduConsultant
Risk Management and InsurConrad Ciccotellocciccotello@gsu.eduConsultant
UniversityAllison Calhoun-Brownacalhounbrown@gsu.eduConsultant
UniversityCarol Cohenccohen1@gsu.eduReviewer
UniversityNikolas Huotnhuot1@gsu.eduConsultant
UniversityJennifer Leejlee69@gsu.eduReviewer
UniversityTimothy Renicktrenick@gsu.eduReviewer


Contact Scheduling & Curriculum Office | A&S Home Page | Administrative Area | User Settings | Logout